Join Zoom Meeting – Meeting ID: 818 5460 4745 Passcode: NuU2tT <a href="https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81854604745?pwd=YjNFVGVzMWFrVFpTdkR3Z29Mano1Zz09">https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81854604745?pwd=YjNFVGVzMWFrVFpTdkR3Z29Mano1Zz09</a>

# $\underline{A} \underline{G} \underline{E} \underline{N} \underline{D} \underline{A}$

ADOPTION/APPROVAL OF	<ul> <li> 1) 2021 Regular Meeting &amp; Work Session/Audit Schedules</li> <li>2) 2021 Meeting Time/Agenda/Voucher Submission Deadline</li> <li>3) 2021 Holiday Schedule</li> <li>4) 2021 Pay Schedule / Employees Stated</li> </ul>
	4) 2021 Pay Schedule / Employees Stated 5) 2021 IRS Mileage Rate – 57.5¢ (2020 Rate 57.5¢) 6) 2021 Copy Fee Schedule 7) 2021 Fee Rates (Resolution 2018-13) 8) 2021 Cell Phone Stipend – (See Memo) 9) 2021 Credit Card Payment – Departments 10) 2021 Dishonored Check Fee 11) Official Town Newspaper 12) Official Town Depositories 13) Procurement Policy 14) Investment Policy 15) Roberts Rules of Order
APPOINTMENTS AND CONFIRMATIONS	a) Assessor's Dept – Assessor (Linda Johnson) a) Real Prop. Appraisal Tech (Heidi Sequin) 2) Town Attorney 3) Building Dept a) Bldg Inspectors (Tim Masters, Ed Zimmerman) b) SEQR Compliance Officer (Tim Masters) c) Clerk/Typist (Sandy VanUden) d) Ord. Enforcement Officer/Storm Water Manager (Chris McAuliffe) 4) Engineering Services 5) Fire Inspectors (Pat Martin, Don Cosentino) a) Typist (Cheryl Horne) b) Fire Prevention Chair (Les Myers) 6) Highway Department: a) Deputy Highway Supt. (Brian Christman) b) Typist (Darlene Norwich) 7) Historian (Marjorie Maggard) 8) Justice Confirmations a) Clerks (Maria Sicurella, Mary Gee) 9) Town Prosecutor 10) Parks 11) Police 12) Recreation 13) Registrar, Records Access Officer, Dog Control, RMO & Recycling Officer (Donna Garfinkel)

15) Supervisor's Confirmations

- 16) Grant Writer
- 17) Town Clerk's Appointments/Confirmations:
  - a) First Dep. T/Clerk/Dep. Registrar (Carole Schroeder)
  - b) Dep. T/Clerk/Sub Registrar (Linda Kreps)
  - c) Dep. Town Clerk (Tamara Meogrossi)
  - d) Laborer/Dep. DC (John Aquino)
- 18) Water Personnel
  - a) Administrator
- 19) WPCC

#### APPOINTMENT OF . . . . .

- 1) Board Liaisons
- 2) Stormwater Management Officer (Chris McAuliffe)
- 3) Minority Business Officer (Donna Garfinkel)
- 4) Women's Business Officer (Donna Garfinkel)
- 5) Electrical Inspectors
- 6) Records Appeals Officer FOIL
- 7) T/V Police Commission
- 8) Bingo Inspector (Linda Kreps)

### APPOINTMENTS TO BOARDS / COMMISSIONS / COMMITTEES

1) Cable Commission (5)

TB Appoints Chairperson/Vice Chairperson

2) Environmental Commission (2)

TB Appoints Chairperson/Vice Chairperson

3) Board of Ethics (5)

TB Appoints Chairperson

- 4) Historic Preservation (2 expire 12/2026)
- 5) Library Board of Trustees (1 expire 12/2023)
- 6) Lighting Advisory Board (5)

TB Appoints Chairperson

7) Modern CAC (5)

TB Appoints Chairperson

- 8) Parks & Recreation Advisory Comm. (1 expire 12/2026)
- 9) Personnel Committee
- 10) Planning Board (1 expire 12/2026)

TB Appoints Chairperson

- 11) Senior Advisory Board (2 expire 12/2022)
- 12) Signage Committee (5)
- 13) Tower/Wind Energy Committee (7)

TB Appoints Chairperson

- 14) Town Hall Renovations Board (6)
- 15) Zoning Board of Appeals (1 expire 12/2024)

TB Appoints 1 Alternate – expire 12/2022

### **ANNOUNCEMENTS**

Town Offices closed on Monday, January 18, 2021 in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day

## **Upcoming Boards/Commission meetings**

Work Session / P.H.	January 11, 2021	6:00 p.m.
<b>Environmental Commission</b>	January 12, 2021	7:00 p.m.
Regular Town Board Meeting	January 21, 2021	6:00 P.M.